Dragons of Incendium Series Numbering

Wyvern's Outlaw, book #4 of the Dragons of Incendium series of paranormal romances by Deborah CookeI’ve gotten one job done this week: I’ve renumbered the Dragons of Incendium series and uploaded updated versions at all the portals. They’ll still perking through to the product pages and to some new portals, too.

The order of the books in the series and the stories themselves remain the same – but there are no fractional numbers anymore.

Here’s the series now:

  1. Wyvern’s Mate
  2. Nero’s Dream
  3. Wyvern’s Prince
  4. Arista’s Legacy
  5. Wyvern’s Warrior
  6. Kraw’s Secret
  7. Wyvern’s Outlaw

I haven’t figured out the short story titles yet, but #9 will be Wyvern’s Angel. I know the title of #11, too, but that will be a surprise. 🙂

Amazon is working on correcting the series page, now that the metadata supports it. That’ll take a few days.

Firestorm Forever, A Dragonfire Novel and paranormal romance by Deborah CookeI’ve also added some additional distribution portals, which might interest you. My books are available (or becoming available) at Inktera and Tolino, as well as subscription services like Scribd, 24 Symbols and Playster.

Next up, Dragonfire will be renumbered. I’ll start with the books that are currently available (Harmonia’s Kiss, the Dragon Legion Novellas, Serpent’s Kiss and Firestorm Forever) and will let you know when they’re done.