The True Love Brides

The True Love Brides series are medieval Scottish romances with paranormal elements. This series continues the stories of the eight siblings at Kinfairlie who are the grandchildren of Merlyn and Ysabella from The Rogue.

There are Ravensmuir family trees available for free download on the Delacroix site. Each book cover is linked to the landing page for that book on the Delacroix site.

The Renegade's Heart, book #1 of the True Love Brides Series of Scottish medieval romances, by Claire Delacroix
1. The Renegade’s Heart
Isabella & Murdoch
The Highlander's Curse by NYT Bestselling author Claire Delacroix, #2 in her True Love Brides series of medieval romances.
2. The Highlander’s Curse
Annelise and Garrett
The Frost Maiden's Kiss, a medieval romance and third book in the True Love Brides series by Claire Delacroix
3. The Frost Maiden’s Kiss
Malcolm & Catriona
The Warrior's Prize, a medieval romance by Claire Delacroix and book #4 in the True Love Brides Series
4. The Warrior’s Prize
Elizabeth & Rafael
The True Love Brides Boxed Set of medieval romances by Claire Delacroix
The True Love Brides Boxed Set