The True Love Brides

The True Love Brides is a series of linked medieval Scottish romances that continue the stories of the Lammergeier family at Kinfairlie. These books have more pronounced paranormal elements than the Jewels of Kinfairlie titles, because the portal between the realm of mortals and that of the Fae is opening wider in this era. As a result, the affairs of Fae and Kinfairlie mingle more during this series.

The digital editions of the True Love Brides books are available only at Amazon through December 2017 as they are enrolled in Kindle Unlimited.

There are signed copies of my books available in my online store.

The Renegade's Heart, book #1 of the True Love Brides Series of Scottish medieval romances, by Claire Delacroix    The Highlander's Curse, book #2 of the True Love Brides series of medieval Scottish romances by Claire Delacroix    The Frost Maiden's Kiss, a medieval romance and third book in the True Love Brides series by Claire Delacroix

The Warrior's Prize, a medieval romance by Claire Delacroix and book #4 in the True Love Brides Series    The True Love Brides Boxed Set of medieval romances by Claire Delacroix

6 thoughts on “The True Love Brides

  1. Omg Deb im so excited about the frost Maine’s kiss and now the warrior’s kiss and that completes the true loves brides collection is that the end of the family? Or will there be more? I sure hope so I really enjoy the story lines and the fae… im sure you’ll have some brilliant storytelling for me to read after this is done thank you so much for letting my imagination fly. Juliet


    • Well, there’s still Ross, Juliet, but I’m going to take a little break from Kinfairlie in 2015. There are a couple of other series that have been waiting for me to write them, and I’m ready to meet some new people!

      Then the Lammergeier family will be all new to me again, when I come back to tell Ross’s story. 🙂


  2. I am also anxiously awaiting Ross’ story, but in the meantime I intend to read some of your other series. Kinfairlie had me hooked when I downloaded the boxed set “Five Unforgettable Knights”. I love the way you mix two of my favorite genres of books, fantasy and historical romance!


    • Thanks Cindy!

      For Ross’s story, we’re going back to Inverfyre, so you might want to read The Scoundrel and The Warrior to familiarize yourself with that keep and its history. Aileen and the Hawk from The Warrior will appear in the new series too. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s