Pre-Order Simply Irresistible

I’m pretty excited about this news. Starting a new series is always a thrill, and I’m loving this one. Flatiron Five features five friends who have built a successful business in Manhattan together. Now, it’s time for them to meet their romantic matches….

One of my working titles for this series was Five Weddings and a Fitness Club, but I thought it was too long. The series starts with Tyler, the finance guy on the team, who likes everything organized. Amy is going to shake his tree, and he’s going to like it!

Simply Irresistible, a contemporary romance by Deborah Cooke and first in the Flatiron Five series.Tyler has had enough…

Going to his fourth sister’s wedding without a date will only encourage his female relations to “help” him find romance. Ty’s ready to wait for Ms. Right, and doesn’t want anyone meddling in his love life. When he learns that the quiet cute woman who works in his building has the same predicament, he’s sure they can each provide a solution for the other. But there’s far more to Amy than meets the eye, and Tyler finds himself not only intrigued by her secrets, but falling hard. How far will he go to make their temporary arrangement permanent, and win the heart of a woman he finds…simply irresistible?

Coming November 29, 2016.

Read an excerpt here on my site.

Pre-order at these portals:

 Buy at iBooks Buy at Buy at Barnes&Noble Buy at Kobo Buy at Buy at Buy at

Her Dark Prince, book #1 in Ella Ardent's Tales from Euphoria series of erotic romancesHere’s a fun detail about this series. In Simply Irresistible, Amy decides (with Tyler’s encouragement) to follow her dream of becoming a writer. She begins to write an erotic fairy tale called Her Dark Prince. My fellow writer, Ella Ardent, agreed to write and publish “Amy’s” books. Her Dark Prince is the first title in Ella’s Euphoria series, and it’s available now.

Visit Ella’s website to find out more.