Come to Ravensmuir

Yesterday, we talked about newsletter lists dedicated to specific series. The first two newsletters I set up were for series that are in progress, my paranormal romance series, the Dragons of Incendium and my contemporary romance series Flatiron Five.

The Rogue, book #1 of the Rogues of Ravensmuir trilogy of medieval Scottish romances by Claire DelacroixReaders discover my work all the time, including those backlist titles and series that are already complete. So, I’ve started the process of creating sequences for each of my existing. series, offering more of a peek behind the scenes for each one. Again, there will be discounts or free downloads included in the series of newsletters, as well as links to other resources, and special offers on print editions. Again, the sequence of messages will begin when you subscribe and you’ll receive the messages at intervals (giving you time to read each book). At the end of each series sequence, I’ll suggest other series newsletters that might appeal to you.

I’m starting at the beginning, with a newsletter dedicated to the Rogues of Ravensmuir. The first message includes a link for a free download of The Rogue and will be delivered as soon as you subscribe.

Come to Ravensmuir with me and be seduced by Merlyn. 🙂

Subscribe to The Rogues of Ravensmuir series list.

One thought on “Come to Ravensmuir

Comments are closed.