Kinfairlie Knights

Kinfairlie Knights, a digital bundle of three medieval Scottish romances, all first in a series, by Claire DelacroixAll the links are live for pre-orders of Kinfairlie Knights!

Kinfairlie Knights
First Book in Each Series

Welcome to Kinfairlie and Ravensmuir!

Claire Delacroix’s fictional medieval Scottish estate of Kinfairlie and its sister holding of Ravensmuir are the location for ten of her bestselling medieval romances, gathered into three linked series. Included this digital bundle is The Rogue, the gothic romance that begins it all and the first in Claire’s Rogues of Ravensmuir trilogy, The Beauty Bride, the #1 Kindle bestselling medieval romance that introduces the 8 siblings at Kinfairlie and the first in Claire’s Jewels of Kinfairlie trilogy, and The Renegade’s Heart, the #1 Kindle bestselling paranormal medieval romance that continues the quest for true love and first of Claire’s True Love Brides Series.

Come to Kinfairlie, for adventure and romance, passion and pageantry, and loves that will endure for all time.

This digital boxed set will be on sale February 24, 2015. Kinfairlie Knights is available at a special price for a limited time.

Buy at Amazon Buy at iBooks Buy at KOBO Buy at B&N Buy at Smashwords

One thought on “Kinfairlie Knights

Comments are closed.