Kinfairlie Knights

Kinfairlie Knights, a digital bundle of three medieval Scottish romances, all first in a series, by Claire DelacroixMy new boxed set, Kinfairlie Knights, is on sale today. This digital bundle includes three full length medieval Scottish romances set at Kinfairlie and Ravensmuir. All three titles are first-in-a-series.

For one low price, you’ll get The Rogue, The Beauty Bride and The Renegade’s Heart.

This boxed set will be available for a limited time from these portals.

Buy at Amazon Buy from Amazon UK Buy from Amazon Germany Buy from Amazon Canada Buy at GooglePlay Buy at iBooks Buy at KOBO Buy at B&N Buy from Nook UK Buy at Smashwords

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s