Bundle Up!

The Jewels of Kinfairlie is now available as a boxed set. THE BEAUTY BRIDE, THE ROSE RED BRIDE, THE SNOW WHITE BRIDE and that novella “The Ballad of Rosamunde” all together in one file. This saves you a bit of money, if you know you want to read the whole series.

The bundle has a TOC (table of contents) so in the course of putting it together, we added TOC’s to all three books and uploaded new files for them, too.

You can find this bundle at Amazon, and Smashwords, and they will perk through to B&N, Sony, Apple, Diesel, Scrollmotion and KOBO, too.

The idea here is that the entire series is available in advance of the release of Murdoch’s book in May. You’ll have time to read all six books (3 Rogues of Ravensmuir books, then 3 Jewels of Kinfairlie books) and the novella about Rosamunde, just in time to be ready for more Kinfairlie. 🙂

Pop by the Jewels of Kinfairlie page on my site for more buy links.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s