One Hot Summer Night – Today!

One Hot Summer Night, #3 of the Secret Heart Ink series of contemporary romances by Deborah Cooke

Lexi is haunted by her past…

One hot summer night, Lexi takes a chance and surrenders to temptation. She’s been interested in mysterious Gabe for a long time and isn’t surprised to discover he understands pleasure well enough to have invented it. But secrets come to light in the morning: Gabe and Lexi have met before—he remembers what she has tried to forget. He doesn’t know about the baby she gave up and she didn’t know about the wife he took to honor his brother’s memory.

Gabe wants Lexi in his future…

Fourteen years ago, Gabe found the woman of his dreams and spent a perfect night with her—only to wake up alone. Meeting Lexi again, as the sister of his new partner, was bittersweet, since she didn’t remember him. Gabe knows that he and Lexi belong together, just as he’s aware that he has to help her heal from a secret wound before they can have a future. Caught between his principles and his love for Lexi, can Gabe find a solution that ends happily for them all?

This is Lexi and Gabriel’s story and a second-chance-at-love romance. You must have guessed that these two had a past together. It just takes one hot night to bring the past to the present all over again.

This story takes place after Some Guys Have All the Luck, and is available today.

Buy One Hot Summer Night at:
buy directly from Deborah in her online store

Buy One Hot Summer Night in print:
• buy mass market paperback at Amazon, Barnes & Noble and Indigo
buy signed mass market paperback from Deborah’s online store and get the ebook free

There’s also a new print bundle in my online store including signed copies of all three books in the Secret Heart Ink series.