The Dragon Legion Collection – Digital Edition

The Dragon Legion Collection, including all three Dragon Legion novellas and #9 in the Dragonfire series of paranormal romances, by Deborah CookeThe Dragon Legion Collection is now available in a digital edition, as well as a trade paperback edition. All three of the Dragon Legion novellas are included, and this volume is Dragonfire #9.

They will sacrifice anything to regain the loves they’ve lost…

When the Dragon Legion take custody of the darkfire crystal, Drake and his fellow dragon shifters fear that the sorcery trapped in the stone is bent on destroying them. In Kiss of Danger, Alexander defends his wife and son from a vicious killer who has followed him through time. In Kiss of Darkness, Damien enters the realm of the dead to fix an old mistake, but loses his shifting abilities. In Kiss of Destiny, Thad believes he can secure the future of all the dragon shifters known as the Pyr, if only he can win the heart of the elusive woman who sparks his firestorm. Will the darkfire demand all they have to give, or is the unpredictable magic giving these dragon warriors a second chance?

This collection contains all three Dragon Legion novellas, as well as an excerpt from Serpent’s Kiss (the next Dragonfire novel), a cast of characters and a Dragonfire glossary.

Linky goodness right here:
Apple – US
All Romance eBooks
Barnes & Noble
Trade Paperback

2 thoughts on “The Dragon Legion Collection – Digital Edition

    • Glad to hear it arrived safely, Ang.

      I’m so impressed with this trade paperback. I think it looks awesome- it’s good to hear that you agree!



Comments are closed.