Dragon Legion Collection Released!

The Dragon Legion Collection by Deborah Cooke

The complete collection of the Dragon Legion novellas is now available in a trade paperback print edition and is Dragonfire #9.

They will sacrifice anything to regain the loves they’ve lost…

When the Dragon Legion take custody of the darkfire crystal, Drake and his fellow dragon shifters fear that the sorcery trapped in the stone is bent on destroying them. In Kiss of Danger, Alexander defends his wife and son from a vicious killer who has followed him through time. In Kiss of Darkness, Damien enters the realm of the dead to fix an old mistake, but loses his shifting abilities. In Kiss of Destiny, Thad believes he can secure the future of all the dragon shifters known as the Pyr, if only he can win the heart of the elusive woman who sparks his firestorm. Will the darkfire demand all they have to give, or is the unpredictable magic giving these dragon warriors a second chance?

This collection contains all three Dragon Legion novellas, as well as an excerpt from Serpent’s Kiss (the next Dragonfire novel), a cast of characters and Dragonfire glossary. It will be available in a trade paperback edition.

It’s available now directly from Createspace, Amazon, and B&N.

All of the novellas are available individually in digital formats. The digital edition of the entire collection will be published in September.

For those of you who have won copies of the this print edition, I’m waiting on my copies to arrive, then will sign and send out yours. 🙂

You can read about the whole series on my website, right here.

2 thoughts on “Dragon Legion Collection Released!

    • Thanks Ang!

      Did you see that on the Amazon listing, you can click to see the back of the book? I think that’s so cool. (Partly because I love this cover, it’s true.)


Comments are closed.