The Crusader’s Handfast

Today’s the day! The complete volume of The Crusader’s Handfast is available now!

The Crusader's Handfast, #5 of the Champions of St. Euphemia series of medieval romances by Claire Delacroix

The installments have been removed from sale at most portals and will come down from Amazon last, at the end of this month. Part One will remain available at any portal where I can make it free. It’s also available free in my online store, in EPUB and MOBI.

Don’t forget the new series bundles in my online store of signed print books. The Series Bundle for the Champions of St. Euphemia now has four books, including The Crusader’s Handfast.

The Crusader's Handfast, #5 in the Champions of Saint Euphemia series of medieval romances by Claire DelacroixA pilgrimage to Jerusalem with her mistress has left the maid Radegunde determined to live every moment to the fullest. She dreads the return to routine and her inevitable marriage to a reliable man, so convinces the warrior Duncan to make merry with her while their respective masters linger in Paris. Dancing and singing are not the sole revels in Radegunde’s plans, for she means to taste passion with this man who snared her attention in Venice. Duncan is convinced his own heart is lost forever, but Radegunde’s allure cannot be denied. When he surrenders to her seduction, Duncan suggests a handfast, knowing that even this honor is far less than she deserves. Radegunde, however, is not interested in half-measures, and resolves to win Duncan’s love, no matter what the cost. Will she succeed in her quest? Or will their paths part forever, and do as much too soon?

Available today!

There’s a Champions of St. Euphemia print book bundle in my online store for a special price, too. Click on the Selz link to see it.

Buy Signed Print Book from Deborah Buy at iBooks Buy at Buy at Barnes&Noble Buy at GooglePlay Buy at Kobo Buy at  Buy at Buy at All Romance eBooks Buy at

The Rogue for 99 cents

My medieval romance, The Rogue, is on sale for 99 cents through the end of the month. The Rogue is the first book in the Rogues of Ravensmuir trilogy, and it’s one of my personal favorites of my books. It’s also the very first book to feature Ravensmuir and Kinfairlie. You can click through to the book page to read an excerpt. The Rogue is also available in audio, and it has Whispersync.

Come meet Merlyn and Ysabella!

The Rogue, book #1 of the Rogues of Ravensmuir trilogy of Scottish medieval romances by Claire DelacroixDear Reader:

Seductive and mysterious, Merlyn was the laird of Ravensmuir — never had a man so stirred my body and soul. I gave myself to him — willingly, trustingly, passionately — and we soon wed. Then a horrible revelation emerged, shattering my innocence and my marriage…

Five years later, Merlyn returned to my doorstep, desperate for my help. The scoundrel swore he was haunted by memories of me, that a treasure locked in Ravensmuir could clear his name. Yet I could not surrender to his will again. Now he is said to be murdered and Ravensmuir has fallen into my hands.

But even as I cross the threshold of this cursed keep, I hear his whisper in the darkness, feel his caress in the night, and I know that Merlyn has told me but part of his tale. Should I do as is right and expose his lair? Or dare I trust my alluring but deceptive spouse – the rogue who destroyed my heart?

— Ysabella

“A beguiling medieval romance from Delacroix…readers will devour this rich and compulsively readable tale.”
Publishers Weekly

A Rhapsody Book Club Selection

Reader letter from the new edition.

Buy The Rogue Now!
Buy Signed Print Book from Deborah Buy at iBooks Buy at Buy at Barnes&Noble Buy at GooglePlay Buy at Kobo Buy at Buy at Chapters Indigo Buy at  Buy at

The Rogue by Claire Delacroix audio edition

Audio Edition available from

Buy at Audible
Buy at iBooks Buy at Buy at Blackstone Buy at Downpour
You can listen to a sample on my Audio page.

Read an interview with narrator Ashley Klanac.

Brides and Rogues…

Fallen, book #1 of the Prometheus Project of urban fantasy romances by Claire DelacroixAnd one rogue angel!

From now through the end of May, my Bride Quest II trilogy and my Rogues of Ravensmuir trilogy are on sale. The Countess and The Beauty Bride are both discounted to 99 cents, while The Beauty, The Temptress, The Rogue, The Scoundrel and The Warrior are each priced at $2.99. Here’s your chance to read these two bestselling Scottish medieval romance trilogies. Also, Fallen is $2.99 so you can begin my urban fantasy series featuring fallen angel heroes. Usually, all of these titles are priced at $4.99 each.

The Bride Quest II Boxed Set, a trilogy of medieval Scottish romances by Claire DelacroixThe Bride Quest II and Rogues of Ravensmuir boxed sets are also on sale for half their usual price – $4.99 instead of $9.99.

This pricing is available at Amazon, Apple, B&N and Kobo, through May 31. Don’t miss out!

Kinfairlie Knights

Kinfairlie Knights, a digital bundle of three medieval Scottish romances, all first in a series, by Claire DelacroixMy new boxed set, Kinfairlie Knights, is on sale today. This digital bundle includes three full length medieval Scottish romances set at Kinfairlie and Ravensmuir. All three titles are first-in-a-series.

For one low price, you’ll get The Rogue, The Beauty Bride and The Renegade’s Heart.

This boxed set will be available for a limited time from these portals.

Buy at Amazon Buy from Amazon UK Buy from Amazon Germany Buy from Amazon Canada Buy at GooglePlay Buy at iBooks Buy at KOBO Buy at B&N Buy from Nook UK Buy at Smashwords