I think getting a box of books is my favourite part of being an author. Today, my copies of the Dragon Legion Collection arrived, and they’re just beautiful. Look!

The Dragon Legion Collections trade paperbacks

I owe copies to a number of you, so now that my books have arrived, I’ll get yours into the mail to you.

I might have to stack them in different ways and play with them a bit first. They really do look wonderful. 🙂

Dragon Legion Collection Released!

The Dragon Legion Collection by Deborah Cooke

The complete collection of the Dragon Legion novellas is now available in a trade paperback print edition and is Dragonfire #9.

They will sacrifice anything to regain the loves they’ve lost…

When the Dragon Legion take custody of the darkfire crystal, Drake and his fellow dragon shifters fear that the sorcery trapped in the stone is bent on destroying them. In Kiss of Danger, Alexander defends his wife and son from a vicious killer who has followed him through time. In Kiss of Darkness, Damien enters the realm of the dead to fix an old mistake, but loses his shifting abilities. In Kiss of Destiny, Thad believes he can secure the future of all the dragon shifters known as the Pyr, if only he can win the heart of the elusive woman who sparks his firestorm. Will the darkfire demand all they have to give, or is the unpredictable magic giving these dragon warriors a second chance?

This collection contains all three Dragon Legion novellas, as well as an excerpt from Serpent’s Kiss (the next Dragonfire novel), a cast of characters and Dragonfire glossary. It will be available in a trade paperback edition.

It’s available now directly from Createspace, Amazon, and B&N.

All of the novellas are available individually in digital formats. The digital edition of the entire collection will be published in September.

For those of you who have won copies of the this print edition, I’m waiting on my copies to arrive, then will sign and send out yours. 🙂

You can read about the whole series on my website, right here.

Kiss of Destiny Released!

Kiss of Destiny, a Dragon Legion Novella by Deborah Cooke

Kiss of Destiny, the third of the Dragon Legion novellas, is now available.

He will sacrifice anything to win his destined love…

When the darkfire crystal takes the dragon shape shifters Thad and Drake to an unknown location, only fulfilling his firestorm matters to Thad. Little does he know that in following its light to his destined mate, he’s stepping into the realm of the gods, a place so forbidden to mortals that any who enter it must die. Aura has always been skeptical of long-term promises—but Thad is irresistible. No sooner does Aura surrender than the gods demand their due of her dragon shifter. Can she save Thad and make the dream of the firestorm come true?

This edition includes a cast of continuing characters, a Dragonfire glossary and an excerpt from Deborah’s upcoming Dragonfire novel, Serpent’s Kiss.

This is Thad and Aura’s story, and you can read an excerpt right here.
Apple US
All Romance eBooks

You can read about the whole series on my website, right here.