In the Midnight Hour Sample

In the Midnight Hour, book #3 of the Flatiron Five series of contemporary romances by Deborah CookeI’ve updated the free downloadable sample from In the Midnight Hour in my online store. It’s now two complete chapters, which gives you a much better introduction to Haley and Damon. It’s also available in the iBookstore.

You can download the MOBI here and the EPUB here.

Remember also that the Flatiron Five series has a dedicated newsletter. When you subscribe, you’ll receive a sequence of emails bringing you up to date on the series so far. This newsletter is separate from my monthly newsletter, Knights Dragons and Heroes. You can belong to either or both.

You can subscribe to the Flatiron Five newsletter right here.

Addicted to Love Sample

Book #2 in the Flatiron Five series is Addicted to Love, coming next June. The pre-order is up at Apple and Kobo, and you can download a sample chapter in my online store.

Addicted to Love, a contemporary romance by Deborah CookeKyle wants it all…

Kyle Stuyvesant doesn’t believe in love and romance. His parents taught him that there’s no such thing as forever, and he took the lesson to heart. After all, there’s only one woman who ever tempted him to more than a single hot night together. Fortunately for his convictions, she’s married to another guy. Problem solved—until Lauren’s marriage collapses and Kyle isn’t just the bearer of bad news, but the man she turns to for comfort.

Lauren demands his all…

When Lauren’s marriage implodes, she wants to lose herself in pleasure and sensation. Who knows that territory better than Kyle, the eternal playboy, who seduced her so deliciously years before? It was a night Lauren never forgot, and now that she wants to forget everything, Kyle is the only man she wants. Will she be able to accept his terms of no love or romance? Or will Lauren convince Kyle to take a chance on wanting more?

Coming June 15, 2017!

Download a free sample from my online store:
Buy EPUB e-book from Deborah Buy MOBI e-book from Deborah

Pre-order at these portals:
Buy at iBooks Buy at Kobo

Downloadable Samples of Something Wicked

Spellbound, a Regency romance anthology by Claire Delacroix, Jane Charles and Claudia DainSomething Wicked This Way Comes, my Regency romance novella, is included in the anthology Spellbound. Spellbound is one of four anthologies of Regency romance novellas which together comprise The Haunting of Castle Keyvnor.

Here’s more about Something Wicked This Way Comes:

Seven years ago, Sophia Brisbane lost everything—her father, her brother, her family fortune—but worse, was rejected by the man she loved. She’s determined not to yearn for the past and its pleasures—until she encounters Lucien de Roye again. Although he knew Sophia could never be his own, Lucien vowed to retrieve her squandered inheritance—even wagering his very soul to a demon. When Sophia learns what he has done, no force on heaven or earth will convince her to let him pay the demon’s due, no matter what the cost to herself.

You can read more about this series of twelve novellas right here, or read a short excerpt from Something Wicked This Way Comes right here.

Download the whole prologue free from my online store in either EPUB or MOBI.

Buy Spellbound Now!
Buy at iBooks Buy at Buy at Barnes&Noble Buy at Kobo

EPUB Sample of The Crusader’s Heart

The Crusader's Kiss, #3 in the Champions of St Euphemia series of medieval romances by Claire DelacroixI promised you a downloadable EPUB sample of The Crusader’s Kiss in November, and I just barely made it. It was available on the 30th, even though I’m only telling you about it today. You can download the sample at iBooks or Kobo, or get a copy at my online store.

I have moved the publication date out a bit on this book. Adding Duncan and Radegunde’s story has made my schedule a little busier, but we’ll still have Bartholomew and Anna’s story in January. It’ll just be on the 31st instead of the 19th.