The DragonFate Novels

The DragonFate series features the Pyr‘s battle against Maeve, the dark Fae queen who wants to exterminate all species she considers unnatural (because they are half human). We met Maeve in Firestorm Forever and glimpsed her souvenir gallery of species she had already eliminated. In this series, she targets the Pyr and other species in the world – and the Pyr come to the defense of shifters like themselves, led by the spark of the firestorm. What I like about this series is that there are lots of paranormal creatures in the cast, as well as some humans and an opinionated ghost—and the destined mates of the Pyr also have powers of their own.

There is a Pinterest board for the DragonFate series, which is a work-in-progress.

Maeve's Book of Beasts, book 1 of the DragonFate novels, a series of paranormal romances by Deborah Cooke
1. Maeve’s Book of Beasts
Dragon's Kiss, book two of the DragonFate novels, a series of paranormal romances by Deborah Cooke
2. Dragon’s Kiss
Dragon's Heart, book three of the DragonFate Novels, a series of paranormal romances by Deborah Cooke
3. Dragon’s Heart
Dragon's Mate, book four of the DragonFate Novels, a series of paranormal romances by Deborah Cooke
4. Dragon’s Mate
Dragon's Wolf, book five of the DragonFate novels paranormal romances by Deborah Cooke
5. Dragon’s Wolf

8 thoughts on “The DragonFate Novels

  1. I LOVE the Dragonfire Series, but please please give at least a hint of release date for the DragonFate Series. I wait so long between your books I can’t put the new one down till it is done 🙂


    • I want to publish the new series in fairly rapid succession, Amy – like a book every second month – so I’m thinking DragonFate will launch in January. Maybe sooner, depending on those knights in the Champions of St. Euphemia.


  2. I have reread and reread the Dragon series and would like to get the dragons of Incendium and Dragons of Fate books also. Please tell me where and when I can get them.


    • Hi Mary Ann – The Dragons of Incendium books are available in digital editions at most online portals. They’ll be in print editions starting in the new year. DragonFate has been put on hold, probably until later next year. I’m glad you enjoy Dragonfire so much!


  3. Your dragon fire series got me back into reading again. I read every hook and the three books with the children. I loved each and every one. I can’t wait fore the re-release of them to come out. Also can’t wait for the dragon fate series to come out. 😍😍😍😍😍😍


  4. Hi Deborah just wondering will there be more of Dragonfate series i want to know what happened to the rest of them and i love the cameos of the pry


Leave a Reply to Amy Clattenburg Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.